The Killing Floor's full length CD is now Available!!

The Killing Floor's "La Danza Macabra" CD is finally here!

Here's the track list...

1. Live
2. What I Dream To Do
3. Day By Day
4. Mary Jayne
5. Its Not Me
6. Savvy
7. Hole In My Heart
8. Streets
9. Devil's Alley
10. Manic Depression

Go to our MySpace Page to purchase your copy, here's the link for details.


No comments: